When bundles are created with no courses associated with them, the bundles are saved under the Empty tab.
At any time, the user may configure empty bundles by choosing a Transfer (green) or Replacement (blue) path using buttons in the Add Courses column:
- Add Transfer courses
- Add Replacement courses
- Delete bundle
Choosing a Transfer or Replacement action will put you on a path to determining if courses will transfer or finding a replacement course, respectively.